John Waller Christmas Tour w/Special Guest HumbleTip

John Waller Awakening
John Waller Awakening
 Christmas with the Wallers
w/Special Guest HumbleTip

Come celebrate Christmas as you hear your favorite Christmas songs along with some of John Waller’s hits like “While I’m Waiting” from Fireproof and “Crazy Faith” from War Room


Tour Sponsored By: ChildFund and Ignite Outreach

Dates & Tickets

  • Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017

    Forks of Elkhorn Baptist Church
    495 Duckers Rd
    Midway KY 40347

    Details & Tickets
  • Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017

    Creation Church
    47 W Thompson Road
    Thompson CT 06277

    Details & Tickets
  • Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017

    Liberty Church
    495 Hartford Turnpike
    Shrewsbury MA 01545

    Details & Tickets
  • Friday, Dec. 1, 2017

    Life Church
    216 Allen St
    Hampden MA 01036

    Details & Tickets
  • Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017

    Faith Baptist Church
    7378 E Furnace Branch Rd
    Glen Burnie MD 21060

    Details & Tickets
  • Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017

    FBC Hilton Head Island
    100 S Forest Beach Dr
    Hilton Head Island SC 29928

    Details & Tickets
  • Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017

    Appalachian Christian Academy
    598 Parsonage Ave
    Rural Retreat VA 24368

    Details & Tickets
  • Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017

    Grace Church
    10011 S Federal Hwy
    Port Saint Lucie FL 34952

    Details & Tickets
  • Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017

    Oak Grove Baptist Church
    8096 Leedstown Rd
    Colonial Beach VA 22443

    Details & Tickets
  • Friday, Dec. 22, 2017

    SonRise Church – Princess Anne Campus
    10902 Old Princess Anne Rd
    Princess Anne MD 21853

    Details & Tickets

Provide your name & email to get updates new events and opportunities.

Meet our Partners & Ministries